British Columbia

Listings are alphabetical by practitioner location

Vancouver

Larson, Shannon – OBAA Board Member
Acumamas
160 East 11th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5T 2C2
778-323-3973
shanlarson@gmail.com
http://www.acumamas.com

 

Ngo, Alda
Acubalance Wellness Centre
#250-828-W.8th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2                                                                                                                          604-678-8600
alda@acubalance.ca
http://www.acubalance.ca

 

Orta, Estefania
Acumamas
160 East 11th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5T 2C2
778-323-3973
estefaniaorta@gmail.com
www.acumamas.com

 

Salomons, Emilie – OBAA Co-chair

Acubalance Wellness Centre
250- 828 West 8th ave
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 1E2
604-678-8600
emilie@acubalance.ca
http://www.acubalance.ca
http://www.emiliesalomons.com

 

Steinberg, Gabrielle

Harmony Wellness Centre
736 West 16th ave.
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1S7
604-737-7721
http://www.harmonywellness.ca
harmony@harmonywellness.ca

 

Taylor, Renee

Acumamas
160 East 11th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5T 2C2
778-323-3973
reneetaylor78@hotmail.com
http://www.acumamas.com

Greater Vancouver Area

King, Kathy
206 – 2825 Clearbrook Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 6S3
604-557-1779
kjking@uniserve.com
Siemens, Raeghan – OBAA Co-chair
Living Wellness Centre
14022 32nd ave
Surrey, BC, V3A 0B5
604-535-3335
raeghan@livingwellness.ca
http://www.raeghansiemens.com

Victoria and Vancouver Island

Curran, Stephanie

Elements of Health Centre
#206-1581 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC V8T 2C1
250 -383-2626
scurran@elementscentre.ca
http://www.elementscentre.ca

 

Goulet, Rachelle
Elements of Health Centre
#206 – 1581 Hillside Ave|
Victoria, BC, V8T 2C1
250-383-2626
rachellevgoulet@yahoo.ca
http://www.elementscentre.ca

 

Hughes, Michelle
Comox Valley Acupuncture & Traditional Chinese Medicine
Comox, BC
250-334-3630
comoxvalleyacupuncture@shaw.ca
http://www.comoxvalleyacupuncture.com

 

Lyons, Celina
Celina Lyons Acupuncture and Medical Arts
#35 Cambridge St.
Victoria B.C., V8V 4A7
250-896-6332
ocean@celinalyons.com
http://www.celinalyons.com

 

Shibata, Liza
Sacred Meridian Acupuncture
829 Leslie Drive
Victoria , BC V8X 2Y3
250-884-9653
liza@sacredmeridian.com
http://www.sacredmeridian.com

 

Interior BC

Hansen, Andrea